Leadership Team


no pic VACANT
Director, Contracts & Property 
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5748
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5748

Roy Mr. Roy Coons
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5876
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5876
Phone: 361-825-5555
Fax:361-825-5556
E-mail: roy.coons@tamucc.edu 
dcortinas Ms. Debra Cortinas
Director, Human Resources
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5730
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5730
Phone: 361-825-5743
Fax:361-825-5871
E-mail: debra.cortinas@tamucc.edu 
Terry Mr. Edward Evans
Associate Vice President for Information Technology & CIO
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5748
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5748
Phone: 361-825-2693
Fax:361-825-2366
E-mail:edward.evans@tamucc.edu
Liz Ms. Mary E. "Liz" Gonzalez
Senior Executive Assistant
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5761
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5761
Phone: 361-825-2321
Fax:361-825-5810
E-mail: liz.gonzalez@tamucc.edu
alang Mr. Alan Gutierrez
Chief, University Police
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5873
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5873
Phone: 361-825-6002
Fax:361-825-6063
E-mail: alan.gutierrez@tamucc.edu 
Judy Harral

Ms. Judy Harral
Director, Administrative Services
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5735
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5735
Phone: 361-825-2495
Fax:361-825-5810
E-mail: judy.harral@tamucc.edu

no pic Ms. Jaclyn Mahlmann
Director, Budget
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5738
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5738
Phone: 361-825-2615
Fax:361-825-5925
E-mail: jaclyn.mahlmann@tamucc.edu
no pic Ms. Sandra Ybarra Martinez
Senior Administrative Assistant
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5761
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5761
Phone: 361-825-3168
Fax:361-825-5810
E-mail: sandra.martinez@tamucc.edu
no pic Mr. Sam Ramirez SPHR
Director, Employee Development/Compliance Services
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5788
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5788
Phone: 361-825-2765
Fax:361-825-5513
E-mail: samuel.ramirez@tamucc.edu
Rebecca Torres Ms. Rebecca Torres
Associate Vice President for Finance & Controller
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5737
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5737
Phone: 361-825-2775
Fax:361-825-5925
E-mail: rebecca.torres@tamucc.edu
Reginald Wade Mr. Reginald Wade
Director, University Services
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5734
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5734
Phone: 361-825-5712
Fax:361-825-5925
E-mail: reginald.wade@tamucc.edu 
Academic Affairs News

Mr. Terry Tatum
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

CCH 272
(361) 825-2321
terry.tatum@tamucc.edu